Untergeschoss Compilation Vol. 1 – Out Now

Pekka PT has compiled a compilation featuring current noise/pe/experimental artists for his Untergeschoss labels. The CM track “Dead Weight” is featured, as well as material by Umpio, Unclean, Shift, SSRI and more.


A Rotten End – Out Now

“A Rotten End” is now available, for free, on the Concrete Mascara bandcamp.

This is a collection of material from January 2009 up until March 2012. Artwork by Si Clark.